Staff & Governors

Senior Leadership

Miss Louise Martin Headteacher and Deputy DSL
Ms Alexis Sobell Deputy Headteacher and DSL
Mrs Anne Curley Head of Pre-Prep, Deputy DSL (EYFS)
Mr Shaun Wilson Bursar


Mrs Victoria Rees Reception Form Teacher
Miss Abigail Rowe Year 1 Form Teacher
Mrs Serena Rizzo Year 2 Form Teacher - Monday
Mrs Laura Costi Year 2 Form Teacher & Head of RE - Tuesday to Friday
Mrs Kathleen Hanson Year 3 Form Teacher & Head of PSHEE
Miss Louise Elliot Year 4 Form Tutor & Head of Humanities
Madame Christelle Allin Year 5E Form Tutor and Head of MFL
Ms Sarah Cunningham Year 5W Form Tutor and Head of Science
Mr Tom Burke Year 6E Form Tutor & Head of Digital Learning
Miss Nina Childerstone Year 6W Form Tutor & Head of Maths
Mrs Ruth Burgess Head of Art & Design
Mrs Natalie Rose Head of English & Librarian
Miss Clare Stephens Head of Learning Support, SEND and Deputy DSL
Mrs Helen Pritchard Head of Music & Drama
Mrs Michelle Kirbyshire-Rowe Head of PE
Mrs Colette Hurley PE Teacher
Mrs Sandra Pepper Specialist Maths Extension Teacher, Years 5 & 6
Mrs Laura Williams Specialist English Extension Teacher, Years 5 & 6
Mrs Marilyn Kirk Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant
Mrs Deborah Shiret Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant
Mrs Zahra Spencer Pre-Prep Teaching Assistant
Mrs Tema Mustafa Year 3 Teaching Assistant, Early Start Club & Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Sandra Ilott Years 4 - 6 Teaching Assistant
Miss Kirsty Jay GAP Student
Mrs Mel Booth After School Care
Mrs Oladunni Ayoola After School Care
Mrs Esme Kendle Head of Admissions and Assistant to SLT
Mrs Helen Bullock Head of Marketing
Mrs Nicola Hayes Bursar's Assistant
Mrs Jane Reeves Chef Manager
Mrs Julie Davies Kitchen Assistant and Early Start Club
Mrs Mulkiye Ersozlu Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Karen Redlich Kitchen Assistant
Mrs Elaine Bewick Housekeeping
Ms Nina Clayton Housekeeping
Mrs Gina Hill Housekeeping
Mrs Caroline Walters Housekeeping
Mr Damian Paczkowski Caretaker
Mr Geoff Wake Caretaker

Visiting Music Teachers

Mrs Alx Leeks Singing
Mrs Gillian Poth Piano and Violin
Mr James Mason Guitar and Percussion
Mr Jerome Francis Brass
Mr Benjamin Adams Recorder, Clarinet and Flute
Mrs Alison Turnbull Oboe

School Governors

Mr Andrew Newland Chairman, Buildings, Education, Finance and Risk Committee
Mrs Jo Cameron Education Committee
Mrs Carolyn Gedye PR & Marketing and Buildings Committee
Mr Gary Mahoney PR & Marketing and Education Committee
Dr Sophie Pattison PR & Marketing Committee
Mr Ajay Rajpal Buildings, Finance and Risk Commitee
Dr Alison Ritchie Health & Safety and Risk Committee

Contact Details

Stormont School

OPEN MORNING – National Tell a Fairy Tale

Our next event is a Pre-Prep ‘Fairy Tale’ Open Morning on Saturday, 25th February between 9.00am and 10.30am   You are warmly invited to attend, please use the booking form below to book your place or arrange a call back. We are taking registrations for future Reception classes, click here for the registration form.  We also have some in-year places available, do contact us for details.

We look forward to meeting you.