Term Dates

2020/2021
Autumn Term 2020
 
 
Term Begins Wednesday, 9th September
Half Term Friday, 23rd October until Monday 2nd November inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 16th December
Spring Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term Monday, 15th to Friday, 19th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 24th March
Summer Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May
Half-Term Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Term Ends Wednesday, 14th July

 


Contact Details

How to find
Stormont School

The Causeway Potters Bar,
Herts,
EN6 5HA
01707 654037