Term Dates

2020/2021
Autumn Term 2020
 
 
Term Begins Wednesday, 9th September
Half Term Friday, 23rd October until Monday 2nd November inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 16th December – AM Only
Spring Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term Monday, 15th to Friday, 19th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 24th March – AM Only
Summer Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May
Half-Term Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Term Ends Wednesday, 14th July – AM Only
2021/2022
Autumn Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 8th September
Half Term Friday, 22nd October until Monday 1st November inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 15th December – AM Only
Spring Term 2022 Term Begins Wednesday, 5th January
Half-Term Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 23rd March – AM Only
Summer Term 2022 Term Begins Wednesday, 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May
Half-Term Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday, 13th July – AM Only

 


Contact Details

Stormont School

finger puppet

Live Lessons at Stormont School

All lessons at Stormont School are live!  From the start of this second lock down the Senior Leadership Team and the teaching staff knew that the best way to keep the curriculum on track was to have staff work from home teaching live.    We do have key worker children in school to support those who need our help with supervision but they all follow the same curriculum online.

We have listened to parents, adapted where needed and listened to the girls because their welfare and their continuing education is key.  Of course, we would love to be in school together and we look forward to that day but in the meantime, it is business as usual just in a different location.

If you are interested in Stormont School for your daughter, do contact us, we are here to listen.