Term Dates

2019/2020
Autumn Term 2019 Term Begins Wednesday 4 September
Half Term Friday 25 October until Monday 4 November inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday 11 December
Spring Term 2020 Term Begins Wednesday 8 January
Half Term Monday 17 February until Friday 21 February inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday 1 April
Summer Term 2020 Term Begins Wednesday 22 April
Bank Holiday Friday 8 May
Half Term Monday 25th May until Friday 29 May  inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday 8 July
2020/2021
Autumn Term 2020 Term Begins Wednesday, 9th September
  Half Term Friday, 23rd October until Monday 2nd November inclusive
  Term Ends Wednesday, 16th December
Spring Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 6th January
Half Term Monday, 15th to Friday, 19th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 24th March
Summer Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 21st April
Bank Holiday Monday, 3rd May
Half Term Monday, 31st May to Friday, 4th June
Term Ends Wednesday, 14th July