Term Dates

2021/2022
Autumn Term 2021 Term Begins Wednesday, 8th September
Half Term Friday, 22nd October until Monday 1st November inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 15th December – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep
Spring Term 2022 Term Begins Wednesday, 5th January
Half-Term Monday, 14th February to Friday, 18th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 23rd March – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep
Summer Term 2022 Term Begins Wednesday, 20th April
Bank Holiday Monday, 2nd May
Half-Term Monday, 30th May to Friday, 3rd June
Term Ends Wednesday, 13th July – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep
2022/2023
Autumn Term 2022 Term Begins Wednesday, 7th September
Half Term Friday, 21st October until Monday 31st October inclusive
Term Ends Wednesday, 14th December – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep
Spring Term 2023 Term Begins Wednesday, 4th January
Half Term Monday, 13th February to Friday, 17th February
Term Ends Wednesday, 22nd March – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep
Summer Term 2023 Term Begins Wednesday, 19th April
Bank Holiday Monday, 1st May
Half Term Monday, 29th May to Friday, 2nd June
Term Ends Wednesday, 12th July – 12.15pm Pre-Prep and 12.40pm Prep

 


Contact Details

Stormont School

OPEN MORNING

Our next Open Morning is on Saturday, 11th December between 9.00 and 11.00am.     You are warmly invited to attend, please use the booking form below to book your place or arrange a call back. We are taking registrations for future Reception classes, click  here for the registration form.

We look forward to meeting you.