Term Dates

2017/18
Autumn Term 2017 Term begins Wednesday 6 September
Half Term Friday 20 October until Monday 30 October incl.
Term ends Wednesday 13 December
Spring Term 2018 Term begins Thursday 4 January
Half Term Monday 12 February until Friday 16 February incl.
Term ends Wednesday 28 March
Summer Term 2018 Term begins Wednesday 25 April
Bank Holiday Monday 7 May
Half Term Monday 28 May until Friday 1 June incl.
Term ends Wednesday 11 July